Users can toggle stores as Active or Inactive. Inactive stores will not appear on the storefront association page and product details will not sync until the store is made active again.


How to Toggle a Store or Marketplace as Active/Inactive:

  1. Select the Storefront page.

  2. On the left panel, select the Storefront Overview.
  3. Locate the desired storefront to toggle as Active or Inactive.
  4. Select the Gear icon.
  5. Locate the Active? Toggle button.
  6. Toggle as Active
    or Inactive
     
  7. Select Save.

            


Tooltip 

Support ID: S-SS1003